Rise Against announce new album, ‘Wolves’

Rise Against will release their new album, Wolves, on June 9th. The track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “The Violence” here.


01. Wolves
02. House On Fire
03. The Violence
04. Welcome To The Breakdown
05. Far From Perfect
06. Bulls***
07. Politics of Love
08. Parts Per Million
09. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.