Real Friends announce new album, stream new song

real friends

Real Friends will release their new album, The Home Inside My Head, on May 27th. The track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “Colder Quicker” here.

  1. Stay In One Place
  2. Empty Picture Frames
  3. Keep Lying To Me
  4. Scared To Be Alone
  5. Mokena
  6. Mess
  7. Isolating Everything
  8. Well, I’m Sorry
  9. Basement Stairs
  10. Door Without A Key
  11. Eastwick
  12. Colder Quicker

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.