Say Anything Album Tracklisting Revealed

Say Anything will be releasing their fourth studio album Anarchy, My Dear which was produced by Tim O’Heir on March 12th, 2012. This highly anticipated album is sure to be Say Anything’s most impressive release. With several amazing songs including a feature guess vocals from Sherri DuPree, this album is sure to be a favourite of 2012.

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night’s Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.