Punk Goes Pop 3 tracklisting

Fearless Records has announced that they will be releasing a third Punk Goes Pop volume. 

1. Breathe Carolina - “Down” (originally by Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Woe, Is Me - “Hot ‘N Cold” (originally by Katy Perry)
3. Artist Vs. Poet - “Bad Romance” (originally by Lady Gaga)
4. Mayday Parade - “In My Head” (originally by Jason Derulo)
5. Asking Alexandria - “Right Now (Na Na Na)” (originally by Akon)
6. This Century - “Paper Planes” (originally by M.I.A.)
7. The Word Alive - “Heartless” (originally by Kanye West)
8. Family Force 5 - “Bulletproof” (originally by La Roux)
9. Of Mice & Men - “Blame It” (originally by Jamie Foxx ft. T-Pain)
10. Miss May I - “Run This Town” (originally by Jay-Z ft. Kanye West and Rihanna)
11. The Ready Set - “Airplanes” (originally by B.o.B. ft. Hayley Williams)
12. Cute Is What We Aim For - “Dead And Gone” (originally by T.I. ft. Justin Timberlake)
13. Sparks The Rescue - “Need You Now” (originally by Lady Antebellum)
14. We Came As Romans - “My Love” (originally by Justin Timberlake feat. T.I.)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.