One Direction Release “Four” Track Listing


The track listing for One Direction’s upcoming album, Four, can be found below. Watch their pre-order announcement here and pick up your copy of Four when it is released worldwide November 17th.

1. “Steal My Girl”
2. “Ready to Run”
3. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go”
4. “18”
5. “Girl Almighty”
6. “Fool’s Gold”
7. “Night Chances”
8. “No Control”
9. “Fireproof”
10. “Spaces”
11. “Stockholm Syndrome”
12. “Clouds”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

13. “Change Your Ticket”
14. “Illusion”
15. “Once in a Lifetime”
16. “Act My Age

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.