Oh, Weatherly release new single “Chasing California” from upcoming album

Dallas, Texas based band, Oh, Weatherly, have released their third single “Chasing California” off their forthcoming record Lips Like Oxygen which comes out this Friday, July 27th via Hopeless Records.

Listen to “Chasing California” below:

Lips Like Oxygen Track Listing:
1.  Here Tonight
2.  The Worst Time
3.  Chasing California
4.  I Think I Want You
5.  Burned Out
6.  Keep On Listening
7.  Dark of the Night
8.  Where Have You Been
9.  Love and Poetry
10. Soaring

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.