New Every Time I Die album in March

Every Time I Die will be releasing yet another album on March 6th, 2011 titled Ex Lives via Epitaph Records. It was produced by Joe Baressi (The Melvins, Queens Of The Stone Age, Parkway Drive). This will be their first release since 2009’s new Junk Aesthetic and is sure to be amazing.

They have also just released a new song “Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space” which you can watch the video of below.

1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space 02:43
2. Holy Book Of Dilemma 01:49
3. A Wild, Shameless Plain 01:49
4. Typical Miracle 02:25
5. I Suck (Blood) 02:55
6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow 03:12
7. The Low Road Has No Exits 02:51
8. Revival Mode 03:46
9. Drag King 04:11
10. Touch Yourself 02:17
11. Indian Giver 04:09
12. Grudge Music (bonus) 02:24
13. Business Casualty (bonus) 02:45
14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (bonus) 02:53

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.