Motherhood announce new album, ‘Baby Teeth’


Motherhood will release their new album, Baby Teeth, exclusively on cassette June 10th. Following its release this summer, Baby Teeth will be available on vinyl later this fall. The artwork and track listing can be found below. Their single “No Please” can be streamed here.

unnamed (1)

01. Flop Sweat
02. Greed
03. Tin Can Beach Pt. 1
04. Tin Can Beach Pt. 2
05. No Please
06. Twosies
07. Sayin?
08. Tommy Two-Fists

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.