Letlive. announce new album, ‘If I’m The Devil….’


Letlive. will release their new album, If I’m The Devil…, on June 10th. The track listing can be found below, the album artwork above, and you can stream their new song “Good Mourning, America” here.

1. I’ve Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m the Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.