Let It Happen announce release date for ‘Unravel’


Let It Happen has announced an August 6th release date for their EP Unravel via InVogue Records. The album is available for purchase here.

Track Listing:
1. The Blame Game
2. Say You’ll Stay
3. Over My Head
4. Ghost of Yesterday
5. Black and White
6. Us Against The World

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.