Lana Del Rey Announces New Album

lana del rey

Lana Del Rey’s new album, Ultraviolence, will be released June 16th. The track listing can be seen below.

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.