5 Seconds of Summer Announce New Album


5 Seconds of Summer have released the track listing and album artwork for their upcoming self-titled album. The album will be released in the United States on July 22nd, followed by Australia and New Zealand on June 27th and the United Kindgom on June 30th. You can catch the boys this summer on One Direction’s Where We Are Tour.

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.