Incite to release new album this September

Photo by Glenn LaFerman
Photo by Glenn LaFerman

Phoenix, Az’s Incite has announced that they will be releasing a new album Up In Hell on September 2nd, 2014 via Minus HEAD Records. Check out the track listing below.

Up In Hell Track Listing:
1. Up In Hell
2. WTF
3. False Flag
4. Fallen
5. Rightful Spot (feat. Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats)
6. Rise to Greatness
7. Who Am I
8. Still Here
9. Losing Grip
10. To the Depths

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.