I Call Fives debut full length to drop on July 10

Pure Noise Records’ I Call Fives will be releasing their debut self titled full length on July 10th. The band worked with Paul Leavitt (All Time Low) on the album.

1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in ’03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides To Every Story
9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong Together
10. Regrets and Setbacks
11. Sleep Well

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.