Future Elevators Release New Track Off Debut Album

future elevators

Future Elevators just released a new track called “Alabama Song” that can be streamed here. The track is off of their debut self-titled album that drops April 1st. The track listing and album artwork can be found below. The album is available for pre-order here.


1. Rome On A Saturday
2. Modern World
3. Losing Sleep
4. Just Another Day
5. Alabama Song
6. Machine Maker
7. It Is What It Is
8. Everything Everywhere
9. Narcosis
10. Aphrodite
Photo by: Wes Frazer

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.