For The Fallen Dreams return to Rise Records with original frontman


For The Fallen Dreams has announced that they will be returning to Rise Records along with their original vocalist Chad Ruhlig. They will be releasing their new LP, Heavy Hearts, on APril 8th. Check out the tracklisting below.

Heavy Hearts Tracklisting:
01. Emerald Blue
02. Choke
03. Lights
04. Dream Eater
05. Bombay
06. Mimic
07. Endless
08. Amnesia
09. Unfinished Business
10. Smelling Salt

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.