Ed Sheeran Releases New Song “All Of The Stars”


Ed Sheeran has released a new song called “All Of The Stars” that will be a track on the soundtrack for the upcoming movie The Fault In Our Stars. The soundtrack drops May 19th. Listen to the track here.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.