BYFRNDZ Announce New Album + Release New Single “Hiatus”


BYFRNDZ will release their third studio album, Impulse, on May 27th via Brutal Panda Records. The album is available for pre-order here and the artwork and track listing can be found below. Their new single “Hiatus” can be streamed here.


Impulse Track List:
1.     Ghosted
2.     Silhouette
3.     High and Tight
4.     Hiatus
5.     Little Secret
6.     Eyes Up
7.     Bane
8.     Gone
9.     Going Under
10.   Anything Is Everything

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.