Brighter Than A Thousand Suns Album Details

Brighter Than A Thousand Suns from Tragic Hero Records, has released their official album artwork above, for their debut LP Survival Machines out on September 20th. They recorded with Paul Leavitt and released their official tracklist, which you can view below. Make sure to “like” their official facebook page that gives you the latest details on anything BTATS here!

1. Walls Made of Glass
2. Warcry
3. Survival Machines
4. Crossing The Divide
5. Long Live Impermanence
6. The Inheritance
7. A Creature Bred on Hunger Made Food for Angry Gods
8. Invisible
9. The Search for Second Earth
10. Sitting on a Time Bomb in Free Fall
11. The Riot of Our Blood and Breath

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.