Blessthefall Announce New Album


Blessthefall will release their new album, Hollow Bodies, on August 20th. You can see a message from the band as well as the tracklisting below.

Our 4th studio album will be hitting stores August 20 2013 called Hollow Bodies!
We couldn’t be more proud of this album, we know you’re gonna love it!
We also are stoked to have Jake of August Burns Red, Jesse of Stick To Your Guns and Lights featured on the album.
See us live all summer on this years Vans Warped Tour on the Main Stage and you can pre order the new album HOLLOW BODIES at the Fearless Merch Tent.
Thanks for your continuous love and support! 
SPREAD THE WORD! Mark your calendars 8/20/13.
See you all very soon.

  1. Exodus
  2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
  3. Hollow Bodies
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Buried In These Walls
  6. See You On The Outside
  7. Youngbloods (feat. Jesse Barnett)
  8. Standing On The Ashes
  9. Carry On (feat. Jake Luhrs)
  10. The Sound Of Starting Over
  11. Open Water (feat. Lights)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.