Blaqk Audio release new track and announce new album information

Blaqk Audio consist of Davey Havok and Jade Puget (both from AFI). They have just released their first material since 2007’s release of CexCells. Their new song “Bliss” can be heard below. Their sophomore album Bright Black Heaven is set to release on September 11th via Big Death Records.

Download “Bliss” here!

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.