Beartooth announce new album, ‘Aggressive’


Beartooth will release their new album, Aggressive, on June 3rd. The album artwork can be seen above, the track listing can be found below and you can listen to the album’s title track song here.

1. Aggressive
2. Hated
3. Loser
4. Fair Weather Friend
5. Burnout
6. Sick of Me
7. Censored
8. Always Dead
9. However You Want It Said
10. Find a Way
11. Rock Is Dead
12. King of Anything

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.