August Burns Red Announce New Album


August Burns Red will release their new album, Rescue & Restore, on June 25th. Artwork and tracklisting can be seen below.


1. Provision
2. Treatment
3. Spirit Breaker
4. Count It All As Lost
5. Sincerity
6. Creative Captivity
7. Fault Line
8. Beauty In Tragedy
9. Animals
10. Echoes
11. The First Step

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.