Architects UK announce livestream of their album release show

hnyj_ArchitectsJW066resize_2

In celebration of their new album Lost Forever, Lost Together, Architects [UK] will be streaming a live performance that the band will be doing in an intimate venue in Brighton, England. The livestream can be seen worldwide at http://lostforeverlosttogether.com. Check out the times below.

Livestream Kick Off Times:
London (United Kingdom – England) March 10 at 9:00 PM GMT
Los Angeles (United States – California) March 10 at 2:00 PM PDT
New York (United States – New York) March 10 at 5:00 PM EDT
Tokyo (Japan) March 11 at 6:00 AM JST
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) March 11 at 8:00 AM AEDT
Paris (France) March 10 at 10:00 AM CET
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) March 10 at 5:00 PM EDT
São Paulo (Brazil) March 10 at 6:00 PM BRT
Mexico City (Mexico) March 10 at 3:00 PM CST
Rome (Italy) March 10 at 10:00 PM CET
Moscow (Russia) March 10 at 1:00 AM MSK
Stockholm (Sweden) March 10 at 10:00 PM CET

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.