Alessia Cara Release Lyric Video For New Song “OKAY OKAY” Off Of Her New EP

Alessia Cara is having a great summer. After completing a tour with Shawn Mendes she’ll be setting off on a headlining tour this fall and releasing a new EP entitled “This Summer” next week. Check out her new lyric video for “Okay Okay” and check out her tour dates below:

Oct.     21        Boston, MA                  Orpheum Theatre
23        New York                     Sony PlayStation Theatre
25        Philadelphia, PA          The Fillmore
26        Washington, DC          The Anthem
28        Atlanta, GA                  Coca-Cola Roxy
29        Indianapolis, IN            Old National Ctr. – Egyptian Room
30        Chicago, Il                    Rosemont Theatre
Nov.     1          Prior Lake, MN             Mystic Lake Casino
2          Madison, WI                 The Sylvee
5          Seattle, WA                  Moore Theatre
6          Portland, OR                Schnitzer Hall
8          San Francisco, CA       The Masonic
9          Santa Barbara, CA       Granada Theatre
12        Los Angeles, CA          The Novo
15        Las Vegas, NV             Chelsea @ Cosmopolitan
18        Dallas, TX                    South Side Ballroom
19        Austin, TX                    Bass Concert Hall
20        Houston, TX                 Revention Center

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.