The Flatliners sign to Rise Records, announce UK/EU tour

unnamed

Toronto-based band The Flatliners announced this week that they have signed to Rise Records and will be releasing a full-length album in 2017. You can stream their new song “Hang My Head” here. They are also joining The Menzingers on their upcoming European tour this spring and all of the confirmed tour dates for The Flatliners in 2017 can be found below.

Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads

Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko

Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2

Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor

Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue

Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios

European dates:

Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.