We Came As Romans Announce New Album


We Came As Romans will release their new self-titled album on June 24th. Check out the track listing below and stream their new single “The World I Used To Know” here.

1. Regenerate
2. Who Will Pray?
3. The World I Used To Know
4. Memories
5. Tear It Down
6. Blur
7. Savior Of The Week
8. Flatline
9. Defiance
10. 12:30

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.