VOLBEAT announce new album, ‘Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie’

VOLBEAT will release their new album, Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie, on June 3rd. The album artwork can be found above, the official track listing below. The album’s first single “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” can be streamed here.  TRACKLISTING:   The Devil’s Bleeding Crown 2.    Marie Laveau 3.    For Evigt 4.    The Gates of Continue Reading