Tonight Alive Announce New Album + Release New Music Video

tonight alive

Tonight Alive’s new album, Limitless, will be released on March 4th via Fearless Records. The track listing can be seen below and check out Tonight Alive’s music video for their new single “Human Interaction” here.

1. To Be Free
2. Oxygen
3. Human Interaction
4. Drive
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Waves
7. Everywhere
8. Power of One
9. I Defy
10. We Are
11. The Greatest


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.