Thrice announce pre-order bundles for ‘Anthology’

Thrice has announced the pre-order for their forthcoming live album Anthology which will be released on October 30th, 2012. To pre-order the album, check out the packages here.

Anthology track listing:

  1. Yellow Belly
  2. Image of the Invisible
  3. The Artist In The Ambulance
  4. Kill Me Quickly
  5. Under A Killing Moon
  6. Silhouette
  7. In Exile
  8. The Weight
  9. Promises
  10. Daedalus
  11. Words In The Water
  12. Of Dust And Nations
  13. Red Sky
  14. The Earth Will Shake
  15. The Messenger
  16. Digital Sea
  17. Stare At The Sun
  18. Deadbolt
  19. To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  20. Beggars
  21. Come All You Weary
  22. Phoenix Ignition
  23. T & C
  24. Anthology

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.