The Word Alive Announce New Album, ‘Dark Matter’

the word alive

The Word Alive will release their new album, Dark Matter, on March 18th. The track listing for the album can be found below and you can watch a song teaser here.

1. Dreamer
2. Trapped
3. Face To Face
4. Sellout
5. Insane
6. Made This Way
7. Suffocating
8. Piece Of Me
9. Branded
10. Grunge
11. Dark Matter
12. Oxy

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.