All Time Announce New Album + Release New Song

All Time Low’s announced that their upcoming album will be called, Future Hearts. Check out the track listing below and stream their new single “Something’s Gotta Give” here. 1. Satellite 2. Kicking & Screaming 3. Something’s Gotta Give 4. Kids In The Dark 5. Runaways 6. Missing You 7. Cinderblock Continue Reading

The Maine Announce Spring Headlining Tour

The Maine will be headlining a tour this spring in support of their new album, American Candy. Real Friends, Knuckle Puck and The Technicolors will support. Check out the full list of dates below. Pre-sale for the tour begins tomorrow and tickets go on sale to the public this Friday. Continue Reading