Smallpools release new EP

Two years ago, California based indie-pop band Smallpools released their debut album Lovetap! On Friday, the band announced their return with the release of their EP: The Science Of Letting Go

Track Listing

  1. Million Bucks
  2. DJs & Porsches
  3. Centerfold
  4. Passenger Side
  5. Mother

Smallpools will also be joining Misterwives and Vinyl Theatre on the Connect The Dots tour this fall! Check out the dates below:

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.