Saves The Day new self-titled album to be released in April


Saves The Day has announced that they will be releasing their eighth studio album this spring on Equal Vision Records. The self-titled record is set to be released on April 14th. Check out their tracklisting below. The band will also be on tour in the UK this april with Brand New.

1. Remember
2. In The In Between
3. Beyond All Of Time
4. Ain’t No Kind Of Love
5. Lucky Number
6. Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
7. The Tide Of Our Times
8. Supernova
9. Verona
10. Ring Pop
11. Stand In The Stars

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.