Sanctuary announce new album; reveal album art and tracklisting


Seattle’s Sanctuary has announced that they will be releasing a new album, The Year The Sun Died, in North America on October 14th. They have also released the album art (pictured above) and tracklisting which you can see below.

1. Arise and Purify
2. Let The Serpent Follow Me
3. Exitium (Anthem of the Living)
4. Question Existence Fading
5. I Am Low
6. Frozen
7. One Final Day (Sworn to Believe)
8. The World is Wired
9. The Dying Age
10. Ad Vitam Aeternam
11. The Year the Sun Died

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.