Rotting Out to release new EP ‘Reckoning’ in March


Los Angeles’ Rotting Out has announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled Reckoning on March 10th, via Pure Noise Records. Check out the track list below.

Reckoning Track List:
1. Born
2. Eyes Wide
3. End of the Road
4. I Don’t Care (Circle Jerks cover)
5. Live Fast Die Young (Circle Jerks cover)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.