Rise Records sign Face To Face


Face To Face is now signed to Rise Records. The band’s forthcoming release Three Chords and a Half Truth will be released on April 9th via the record label. Check out the album artwork above and the track listing below.

01. 123 Drop
02. Welcome Back To Nothing
03. Smokestacks and Skyscrapers
04. Right As Rain
05. First Step, Misstep
06. Bright Lights Go Down
07. Paper Tigers With Teeth
08. Flat Back
09. Jinxproof
10. Marked Men
11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
12. Across State Lines

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.