RARITY Announce Debut Full Length Album


Ontario-based band RARITY will release their debut full length album, I Couldn’t Be Weaker, on April 8th via Rise Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below and the album is available for pre-order here. I Couldn’t Be Weaker features a collaborate track with Derek DiScanio of State Champs.


01. Hollow

02. Effexor

03. Stranger

04. Inhale

05. Orchid (Ft. Joshua Hanusiak of A Sight For Sewn Eyes)

06. Realm

07. Absent (Ft. Derek DiScanio of State Champs)

08. Palette

09. Exhale

10. Passenger

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.