Physic Babble to release new album and give away free EP

Physic Babble’s upcoming full length My Brother’s Ears/My Sister’s Eyes will be released later this month. The album is set to release digitally and vinyl on August 16th via Yenta Records. You can also get their new EP on their blogspot.

1. Five Fold Kiss (Don’t Sleep)
2. Nothing Familiar
3. Samantha
4. Radio Songs
5. You Said It
6. Crocodile Tears
7. Boulevard
8. Let Me Change
9. Follow Your Bliss
10. Harper

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.