Panic! At The Disco Announce New Album + Release New Music Video


You can watch Panic! At The Disco’s new music video for “This Is Gospel” here. You can also check the tracklisting and album artwork for their new album, Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die, below.

panic at the disco

1. This is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (featuring Lolo)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young to Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End of All Things

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.