Nick Santino Announces Solo EP

nick santino

Nick Santino will be releasing his new solo EP, The Ones You Meet Along The Way: A Collection Of Stories From The Road, on October 22nd. See the track listing below and listen to song clips here.

1. The Story You Should Tell
2. Love, Love, Love
3. Goddamn
4. Hell of a Woman
5. Something Left to Hide
6. I’m Still Around
7. Too Good

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.