Nick Santino Announces Debut Album


Ex-A Rocket to the Moon member Nick Santino has announced his debut album, Big Skies, that will drop May 27th via EightOneTwentyThree. The album was produced by The Maine’s Pat Kirch. Check out the album artwork and track listing below.

nick santino

1. Bad Taste
2. Can’t Say I Miss You
3. Gone Like Yesterday
4. Jackson Browne
5. Keep On Going
6. Back To Where I’m From
7. It Is What It Is
8. Have A Little Faith In Me
9. Long Way Home
10. Mood Ring Eyes
11. She Don’t Miss Me

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.