New VersaEmerge EP

Photo by Ryan Jay
VersaEmerge have announced that they will be releasing a live acoustic on Aug. 23rd. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01. Toxic (Live Acoustic)
02. Father Sky (Live Acoustic)
03. E.T. (Live Acoustic)
04. Mythology (Live Acoustic)
05. American Boy (Live Acoustic)

Are you guys excited for what’s to come from VersaEmerge?

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.