Never Shout Never New Album Artwork + Track listing


Never Shout Never will release their new album, Sunflower, on July 2nd. The artwork can be seen above and the track listing is below.

1. New Sound
2. Good Times
3. Wild Child
4. I Need You
5. Falling Up
6. Subliminal Messages
7. Aeroplane
8. Sunflower
9. Malibu
10. Knock, knock
11. Old Timer
12. Ladybug
13. Time Traveller Blue

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.