Miss May I to release ‘Rise Of The Lion’ on April 29th, 2014


Miss May I will be releasing their new record Rise Of The Lion on April 29th, 2014 via Rise Records. Check out the tracklisting below.

Rise Of The Lion Tracklisting:
1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. angled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.