Memphis May Fire announce new album, ‘This Light I Hold’

memphis may fire

Memphis May Fire will release their new album, This Light I Hold, on October 28th via Rise Records. You can find the album artwork, track listing and video for their new song “Carry On” below.


1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.