Look Alive announce new album news and website


Atlanta’s Look Alive has launched their new website MistakesandMilestones.com and revealed artwork and the track listing for their upcoming release Mistakes and Milestones. It will be released on July 2nd via Autumn + Colour Records.

Track Listing:
01. Transitions
02. Anchored
03. Sink Or Swim
04. The Way I See It
05. Farewell
06. Inquisition
07. Over/Under

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.