LIGHTS Siberia Track List

LIGHTS has released the official track list for her upcoming sophomore album, Siberia which can be yours on October 4th. Check below for the exclusive view of this highly anticipated album.

1. Siberia.
2. Where the Fence is Low.
3. Toes.
4. Banner.
5. Everybody Breaks a Glass.
6. Heavy Rope.
7. Timing is Everything.
8. Peace Sign.
9. Cactus in the Valley.
10. Suspension.
11. Flux and Flow.
12. Fourth Dimension.
13. And Counting…
14. Day One.



Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.