Knocked Loose announce new album, release new song

knocked loose

Knocked Loose will release their new album, Laugh Tracks, on September 16th via Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are available here and you can stream their new song “Deadringer” and check out the album details below.


Track listing:
1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.