Issues Announce New Album + Release New Music Video


Issues just announced that their new album, Headspace, will be released May 20th via Rise Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below. They also just released a music video for their new single “The Realest” that can be streamed here.


01. The Realest

02. Home Soon

03. Lost-n-Found (On A Roll)

04. Yung & Dum

05. Made To Last

06. Flojo

07. Hero

08. COMA

09. Rank Rider

10. Blue Wall

11. Someone Who Does

12. I Always Knew

13. Slow Me Down

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.